OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER

Hon. GAMALIEL A. CORDOBA
Commissioner
commissioner@ntc.gov.ph

Hon. DELILAH F. DELES
Deputy Commissioner

Hon. EDGARDO V. CABARIOS
Deputy Commissioner
depcom2@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4040
FaxNo:+63.2.924.4087



ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

MA. VICTORIA D. DEYPALUBOS
Director, Administrative Branch
administrative@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4028
FaxNo:+63.2.924.4046


HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION

CLARITA A. MERCADO
OIC, Human Resource Division
human.resource@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3775


GENERAL SERVICE DIVISION

RAMON P. RODULFO
Chief, General Services Division
gen.services@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3743



PLANNING, FINANCIAL & MANAGEMENT BRANCH

ERIBERTA V. TAMORO
OIC, Planning, Financial and Management Branch
planning.finance@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3722


CORPORATE PLANNING & PROGRAMMING DIVISION

ONOFRE D.A. GALINDO
OIC, Corporate Planning & Programming Division
corp.planning@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3722


FINANCE DIVISION

ARSENIA C. SAN LUIS
OIC, Finance Division
finance@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3734


MANAGEMENT DIVISION

SOPHIA LYNN B. LUMANTOD
OIC, Management Division
management@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3734


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT

LUISITO U. MERCADO
Chief, Information Technology Unit
infotech@ntc.gov.ph
FaxNo:+63.2.926.7108

INDUSTRY PLANNING & MANAGEMENT BRANCH

EFREN R. CABANLIG
Director, Industry Planning & Management Branch
industry.planning@ntc.gov.ph
FaxNo:+63.2.926.7108


INDUSTRY PLANNING & RESEARCH DIVISION

CHARITO T. SUAREZ
OIC, Industry Planning & Research Division
industry.research@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3765



SPECIAL LICENSING BRANCH

PRICILLA F. DEMITION
OIC, Special Licensing Branch
special.licensing@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4024


SPECIAL RADIO SERVICES DIVISION

SAMUEL S. SABILE
OIC, Special Radio Services Division
special.radio@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4079


SPECIAL RADIO SERVICES & STCW COMPLIANCE DIVISION

GLENN ANTHONY C. MERCADO
Chief, Safety Radio Services & STCW Compliance Division
safety.stcw@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3731
TelNo:+63.2.924.2595


LEGAL BRANCH

ELLA BLANCA B. LOPEZ
OIC, Legal Branch
legal@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3746


INTERNAL LEGAL AFFAIRS DIVISION

EFIJENIA A. PAJEL-CRUZ
Chief, Internal Legal Affairs
internal.litigation@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4033


ADJUDICATION DIVISION

NILO L. LOZADA
Chief, Adjudication Division
adjudication@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924-3771


CONSUMER WELFARE & PROTECTION DIVISION

MARIA XANDRALYN M. MOLINA
OIC, Consumer Welfare & Protection Division
consumer@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4464
TelNo:+63.2.926.7722
TelNo:+63.2.921.3251



REGULATION BRANCH

IMELDA R. WALCIEN
OIC, Regulation Branch
regulation@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4026


NETWORKS & FACILITIES DIVISION

MA. VICTORIA G. VALENZUELA
OIC, Networks & Facilities Division
networks@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4084


SERVICES & INTERCONNECTION DIVISION

MARLE F. RABENA
Chief, Services Interconnection Division
interconnection@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3725



RADIO SPECTRUM PLANNING DIVISION

ROBERTO P. TOLENTINO
OIC, Radio Spectrum Planning Division
spectrum@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4069



BROADCAST SERVICES DIVISION

ALVIN BERNARD B. BLANCO
Chief, Broadcast Services Division
broadcast@ntc.gov.ph
FaxNo:+63.2.924.7744



COMMISSION SECRETARIAT

ADRIANO C. CONSUNJI
Chief, Commission Secretariat
secretariat@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.3738



EQUIPMENT STANDARDS DIVISION

JOVITA V. CHONGCO
OIC, Equipment Standards Division
equipment.standard@ntc.gov.ph
TelNo:+63.2.924.4006




REGIONAL OFFICES

National Capital Region (Metro Manila)

DELILAH F. DELES
Director
ntcncr@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.2.924.4072
TelNo:+63.2.924.4010
TelNo:+63.2.924.3779
TelNo:+63.2.426.8215
TelNo:+63.2.924.4075
TelNo:+63.2.929.5112
TelNo:+63.2.929.5108
FaxNo:+63.2.924.4072
National Capital Region (NCR) Location



Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

DANTE M. VENGUA
OIC – Director
ntc_car@yahoo.com
ntc_car.licensing@yahoo.com
ntc_car_eod@yahoo.com
yola_tady@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.74.304.4876
TelNo:+63.74.442.9342
Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) Location



Region 1 (Ilocos Region)

DANILO O. CUENCA
OIC – Director
ntcr01@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.72.607.5654
TelNo:+63.72.522.3677
FaxNo:+63.72.607.5656
Region 1 (Ilocos Region) Location



Region 2 (Cagayan Valley)

REYNALDO STA. MARIA
Director
ntcr2@yahoo.com
ntc2@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.78.846.7071
TelNo:+63.78.304.9586
FaxNo:+63.78.846.7071
Region 2 (Cagayan Valley) Location



Region 3 (Central Luzon)

AZOR L. SITCHON
Director
ntcr3@yahoo.com
dirsitchon@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.45.861.7958
TelNo:+63.45.961.3743
TelNo:+63.45.861.0583
FaxNo:+63.45.861.7958
Region 3 (Central Luzon) Location



Region 4 (Calabarzon/Mimaropa)

JOSELITO C. LEYNES
Director
ntcr4@yahoo.com
batangas@yahoo.com
rizalex@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.43.723.1246
TelNo:+63.43.723.2495
TelNo:+63.43.723.1245
TelNo:+63.43.472.1717
TelNo:+63.2.996.0179
FaxNo:+63.43.723.1246
Region 4 (Calabarzon/Mimaropa) Location



Region 5 (Bicol Region)

ARIEL H. PADILLA
Director
opac5@hotmail.com
ntcv_legazpi@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.52.482.1039
TelNo:+63.52.482.0400
TelNo:+63.52.482.0401
FaxNo:+63.52.482.1039
Region 5 (Bicol Region) Location



Region 6 (Western Visayas)

NESTOR ANTONIO P. MONROY
Director
ntcr6@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.33.320.2251
FaxNo:+63.33.320.2251
FaxNo:+63.33.508.5353
Region 6 (Western Visayas) Location



Region 7 (Central Visayas)

JESUS M. LAURENO
Director
ntc_vii@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.32.422.6822
TelNo:+63.32.346.0179
TelNo:+63.32.345.0823
Region 7 (Central Visayas) Location



Region 8 (Eastern Visayas)

SAMUEL A. YOUNG
Director
ntcr8@tac.weblinc.com
ntc8-tac@globelines.com.ph
dolina_ian@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.53.325.8519
TelNo:+63.53.523.2576
TelNo:+63.53.623.0578
TelNo:+63.53.623.5181
FaxNo:+63.53.325.8519
Region 8 (Eastern Visayas) Location



Region 9 (Zamboanga Peninsula)

EDGARDO R. CELORICO
Director
ntc_region9@yahoo.com
ntc9_licensing@yahoo.com
zabntc@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.62.955.2881
TelNo:+63.62.955.1903
FaxNo:+63.955.2881
FaxNo:+63.62.955.1903
Region 9 (Zamboanga Peninsula) Location



Region 10 (Northern Mindanao)

TEODORO D. BUENAVISTA, JR.
Director
region10ntc@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.88.723.285
TelNo:+63.88.726.908
TelNo:+63.88.858.4800
FaxNo:+63.88.723.285
Region 10 (Northern Mindanao) Location



Region 11 (Davao Region)

JOSUE DE VILLA-GO
Director
ntcdavao@yahoo.com.ph
ntc11licensing@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.82.296.0625
TelNo:+63.82.299.2614
FaxNo:+63.82.296.0625
Region 11 (Davao Region) Location



Region 12 (Soccsksargen)

FROILAN B. JAMIAS
OIC – Director
ntc_regiion12@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.83.228.9808
TelNo:+63.83.228.8697
FaxNo:+63.83.228.9808
Region 12 (Soccsksargen) Location



Region 13 (Caraga)

RUDY C. VALDEZ
OIC – Director
ntc13@yahoo.com
TelNo:+63.85.342.8936
TelNo:+63.85.815.1499
FaxNo:+63.85.342.8936
Region 13 (Caraga) Location   Region 13 eMail Contacts



Region 18 (Negros Island Region)

JOSELITO J. QUIRAO
OIC – Director
Region 18 (NIR) Location   Region 18 eMail Contacts



Updated 01-14-2016